Teton Board of Realtors® Annual Membership Meeting and Awards Luncheon

Spring Creek Ranch, Sagebrush Ballroom

AUGUST 9, 2018

12:00 NOON

The purpose of the meeting is the election of Officers and Directors and presentation of the Business Person of the Year and REALTOR® of the Year Awards.

The following slate of Officer & Director Candidates is submitted for your consideration:

President Elect:            Ashley DiPrisco

Director:  (3 year)        Oly Olsen


If you are not able to attend our Annual Luncheon – please click below to print the Absentee Ballot.

Absentee Ballot 2019 Officers




Section 4.  Election of Officers and Directors.

(a)  …Additional candidates for the offices to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least 20% of the REALTOR® Members eligible to vote.  The petition shall be filed with the Secretary at least two (2) weeks before the election.   The Secretary shall send notice of such additional nominations to all Members eligible to vote before the election.

(b)  REALTOR® members in good standing who are present at the annual meeting will vote at this meeting.  REALTOR® members in good standing who are not present at the annual meeting may vote by absentee ballot.  Absentee ballots will be made available ten (10) days prior to the annual meeting.  The absentee ballot must be received at the Teton Board of REALTORS® office from the REALTOR® member two (2) days prior to the meeting and may be dropped off in person, submitted via facsimile or U.S. Mail.

If you will be unable to attend the luncheon meeting on August 9th, absentee ballots will be available from the TBOR office beginning July 30.